Mailing Address of Political Subdivision: Ore City ISD 100 Rebel Road Ore City, TX 75683	Telephone Number: 903-968-1202	Email Address: sextonsh@ocisd.net
--	-----------------------------------	--------------------------------------

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
Chris Barton	2023
Tracy Berryman	2025
Bobby Byrd	2025
Bobby Clawson	2024
Virginia Harris	2025
Jeremy Higginbotham	2024
Matthew Pearson	2023

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
Saturday, May 6, 2023	Ore City Community Center 408 Althea Street Ore City, TX 75683